March 2017

I’m offering a new short story critiquing service. You can find more details here.

I’m sorry to say that I won’t be running weekly creative writing sessions again from April as planned. I will contact everyone who has shown an interest in attending soon. I hope to resume the sessions later in the year.

Submissions are coming in for Cornish Short Stories: A Collection of Contemporary Cornish Writing. My co-editor, Felicity Notley, and I are looking for unpublished short stories from new, emerging and existing writers from Cornwall for an anthology to be published by The History Press in 2018 .

Find full details on the Cornish Short Stories website. Follow us @CornishShorts and Cornish Shorts on Facebook. The submission deadline is 7 July 2017.

 

 

Leave a Reply

